Fork me on GitHub

Rhythmbox-iPod-Plugin by paulbellamy

My Project for GSoC 2009, Adding the "Sync" functionality to the existing Rhythmbox iPod plugin.

Authors

Takayuki KUSANO ([email protected])
Christian Kirbach ([email protected])
Christian Schaller ([email protected])
Andre Klapper ([email protected])
A S Alam ([email protected])
Adam Weinberger ([email protected])
Vincent van Adrighem ([email protected])
Artur Flinta ([email protected])
Updated ja.po. T.Aihana ([email protected])
Alastair McKinstry ([email protected])
Alex Duggan ([email protected])
Ales Nyakhaychyk ([email protected])
Alexander Winston ([email protected])
Alex Kloss ([email protected])
Alex Lancaster ([email protected])
Alexander K. Lancaster ([email protected])
Alessio Frusciante ([email protected])
Amanpreet Singh Alam ([email protected])
Amitakhya Phukan ([email protected])
Praveen Arimbrathodiyil ([email protected])
Arangel Angov ([email protected])
Aron Xu ([email protected])
Alexander Shopov ([email protected])
Ask H. Larsen ([email protected])
Sanlig Badral ([email protected])
Kwok-Koon Cheung ([email protected])
Szabolcs Ban ([email protected])
Baris Cicek ([email protected])
Bruce Cowan ([email protected])
Benoît Dejean ([email protected])
Sebastian Morr ([email protected])
Baptiste Mille-Mathias ([email protected])
Bob Smith ([email protected])
Robert-André Mauchin ([email protected])
Daniel Carbonell Fraj ([email protected])
Brian Pepple ([email protected])
Brian Cameron ([email protected])
Christopher Aillon ([email protected])
Carlos Perelló Marín ([email protected])
Christophe Fergeau ([email protected])
Charlie Tyrrestrup ([email protected])
Christian Meyer ([email protected])
Christian Becke ([email protected])
Christophe Bliard ([email protected])
Chyla Zbigniew ([email protected])
Claude Paroz ([email protected])
Clytie Siddall ([email protected])
Christian Neumair ([email protected])
Claudio Saavedra ([email protected])
Charles Schmidt ([email protected])
Changwoo Ryu ([email protected])
Zbigniew Chyla ([email protected])
Dafydd Harries ([email protected])
Danilo Šegan ([email protected])
David Planella ([email protected])
Dean Sas ([email protected])
Denis Lackovic ([email protected])
Dennis Cranston ([email protected])
David Holmes ([email protected])
Djihed Afifi ([email protected])
David Lodge ([email protected])
Dmitry Mastrukov ([email protected])
James Livingston ([email protected])
Gil Osher ([email protected])
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio ([email protected])
Paul Duffy ([email protected])
Stefano Frangioni ([email protected])
Laszlo Dvornik ([email protected])
Edgar Luna ([email protected])
Luca Ferretti ([email protected])
Pedro Fragoso ([email protected])
Espen Stefansen ([email protected])
Evandro Fernandes Giovanini ([email protected])
Frank Arnold ([email protected])
Matt Novenstern ([email protected])
Fran Dieguez ([email protected])
Friedel Wolff ([email protected])
Nikos Charonitakis ([email protected])
Funda Wang ([email protected])
Gildas Guillemot ([email protected])
Lu Gan ([email protected])
Gustavo M. D. Vieira ([email protected])
Gil Forcada Codinachs ([email protected])
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester ([email protected])
Gintautas Miliauskas ([email protected])
George Karabin ([email protected])
Görkem Çetin ([email protected])
Gareth Owen ([email protected])
Guilherme de S. Pastore ([email protected])
German Poo-Caaman~o ([email protected])
Goran Rakic ([email protected])
Gustavo Mora ([email protected])
Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira ([email protected])
Geert-Jan Van den Bogaerde ([email protected])
Bastien Nocera ([email protected])
Duarte Loreto ([email protected])
Sean Harshbarger ([email protected])
Hendrik Brandt ([email protected])
Hendrik Richter ([email protected])
Ilkka Tuohela ([email protected])
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro (icq@src.gnome.org)
ifelix (ifelix@redhat.com)
Ihar Hrachyshka (iharh@src.gnome.org)
Irene Huang (irene.huang@sun.com)
Juerg Billeter (j@bitron.ch)
Chao-Hsiung Liao (j_h_liau@yahoo.com.tw)
James Kahn (james@liet.net)
Jorn Baayen (jbaayen@src.gnome.org)
Jeroen Zwartepoorte (jeroen@xs4all.nl)
Jakub Friedl (jfriedl@suse.cz)
Jakub Steiner (jimmac@src.gnome.org)
William Jon McCann (jmccann@redhat.com)
Joan Duran (jodufi@gmail.com)
Jonathan Matthew (jonathan@d14n.org)
Jordi Mallach (jordim@src.gnome.org)
Jorge Gonzalez Gonzalez (jorgegonz@src.gnome.org)
Jorge González (jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org)
Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó (joseppc@src.gnome.org)
Joshua Haberman (joshua@haberman.com)
Jochen Skulj (joskulj@src.gnome.org)
Jovan Naumovski (jovanna@src.gnome.org)
Jan Arne Petersen (jpetersen@jpetersen.org)
James Livingston (jrl@src.gnome.org)
Jan Schmidt (jschmidt@src.gnome.org)
Jean Schurger (jschurger@src.gnome.org)
Jonh Wendell (jwendell@gnome.org)
James Willcox (jwillcox@gnome.org)
Kenneth Nielsen (k.nielsen81@gmail.com)
Fatih Demir (kabalak@src.gnome.org)
Guntupalli Karunakar (karunakar@src.gnome.org)
Gabor Kelemen (kelemeng@gnome.hu)
Kenneth Rohde Christiansen (kenneth@gnu.org)
Kenneth Christiansen (kenneth@src.gnome.org)
krishnababu k (kkrothap@redhat.ocm)
Kjartan Maraas (kmaraas@gnome.org)
Kristian Rietveld (kris@gtk.org)
Kang Jeong-Hee (kz@src.gnome.org)
Lasse Bang Mikkelsen (lbm@src.gnome.org)
Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle (leonardof@gnome.org)
Leonid Kanter (lkanter@src.gnome.org)
Arafat Medini (lumina@silverpen.de)
Mads Lundby (lundbymads@gmail.com)
Abel Cheung (maddog@linuxhall.org)
Marcel Telka (marcel@telka.sk)
Mario Blättermann (mariobl@gnome.org)
Mark Krapivner (mark125@gmail.com)
Mark Humphreys (marquee@users.sourceforge.net)
Mason Kidd (mason.kidd@mrkidd.com)
Michal Bukovjan (mbukovjan@src.gnome.org)
Mohammad DAMT (mdamt@bisnisweb.com)
Christian Rose (menthos@menthos.com)
Metin Amiroff (metin@karegen.com)
Manoj Kumar Giri (mgiri@mgiri.csb)
Milo Casagrande (milo@ubuntu.com)
Miloslav Trmac (mitr@volny.cz)
Markus Järvinen (mkj@iki.fi)
Marco Pesenti Gritti (mpeseng@src.gnome.org)
Mugurel Tudor (mugurelu@gnome.ro)
Maxim Dziumanenko (mvd@mylinux.com.ua)
Martin Willemoes Hansen (mwh@src.gnome.org)
Nickolay V. Shmyrev (nshmyrev@yandex.ru)
Og B. Maciel (ogmaciel@gnome.org)
Øivind Hoel (ohoel@cvs.gnome.org)
Ole Laursen (olau@hardworking.dk)
Olivier Martin (omartin@src.gnome.org)
Raivis Dejus (orvils@gmail.com)
Benjamin Otte (otte@src.gnome.org)
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@src.gnome.org)
Pablo Gonzalo del Campo (pablodc@bigfoot.com)
Pawan Chitrakar (pachimho@src.gnome.org)
Paul Bellamy (paul.a.bellamy@gmail.com)
Paul M Edwards (pauledwards@wwdb.org)
Pauli Virtanen (pauli.virtanen@hut.fi)
Peter Bach (pbach@src.gnome.org)
Paolo Borelli (pborelli@katamail.com)
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy (pclouds@gmail.com)
Nguyen Thai Ngoc Duy (pclouds@src.gnome.org)
Peteris Krisjanis (peterisk@src.gnome.org)
Pema Geyleg (pgeyleg@src.gnome.org)
Philip Withnall (philip@tecnocode.co.uk)
Piotr Janas (piotr.janas@t99.pl)
Petr Kovar (pknbe@volny.cz)
Kostas Papadimas (pkst@src.gnome.org)
Priit Laes (plaes@cvs.gnome.org)
John Iacona (plate0salad@gmail.com)
Petr Kovář (pmkovar@src.gnome.org)
Daniel Nylander (po@danielnylander.se)
Pascal Terjan (pterjan@linuxfr.org)
Raphael Higino (raphaelh@src.gnome.org)
Yuri Syrota (rasta@src.gnome.org)
Ronald Bultje (rbultje@src.gnome.org)
Christophe Merlet (redfox@src.gnome.org)
Reinout van Schouwen (reinouts@gnome.org)
Ross Burton (ross@burtonini.com)
Ryan P. Skadberg (rps@src.gnome.org)
Raphael Slinckx (rslinckx@cvs.gnome.org)
Ryan Hughes (ryan@iheartryan.com)
Ryan Lortie (ryanl@src.gnome.org)
Sajith VK (sajith_vk@src.gnome.org)
Samúel Jón Gunnarsson (sammi@src.gnome.org)
Sebastien Bacher (sbacher@src.gnome.org)
Stanislav Brabec (sbrabec@suse.cz)
Seán de Búrca (sdeburca@svn.gnome.org)
Hasbullah Bin Pit (sebol@ikhlas.com)
Sergey Rudchenko (sergey.rudchenko@gmail.com)
Francisco Javier F. Serrador (serrador@openshine.com)
Steve Frécinaux (sfre@src.gnome.org)
Simos Xenitellis (simos@src.gnome.org)
Ryan P Skadberg (skadz@stigmata.org)
Szilveszter Ördög (slipszi@gmail.com)
Steven Michael Murphy (smurphy@src.gnome.org)
Sandeep Shedmake (sshedmak@redhat.com)
Stano Visnovsky (stano@src.gnome.org)
Stéphane Raimbault (stephane.raimbault@gmail.com)
Ivan Stojmirov (stojmir@src.gnome.org)
Sven Herzberg (sven@imendio.com)
Shankar Prasad (svenkate@redhat.com)
Sweta Kothari (swkothar@redhat.com)
Dennis Smit (synap@area101.penguin.nl)
Takeshi AIHANA (takeshi.aihana@gmail.com)
Tomasz Dominikowski (tdominikowski@aviary.pl)
Roberto Majadas (telemaco@src.gnome.org)
Terance Sola (terance@lyse.net)
Estêvão Samuel Procópio (tevaum@src.gnome.org)
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan (thep@linux.thai.net)
Thomas Vander Stichele (thomasvs@src.gnome.org)
Tommi Vainikainen (thv@iki.fi)
Andras Timar (timar@gnome.hu)
Timo Jyrinki (tjyrinki@src.gnome.org)
César Veiga (tombs@linuxmail.org)
Zygimantas Berucka (uid0@akl.lt)
Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller (uraeus@src.gnome.org)
Douglas McMorris (virage83@mail.utexas.edu)
Stanislav Visnovsky (visnovsky@nenya.ms.mff.cuni.cz)
Víctor Manuel Jáquez Leal (vjaquez@igalia.com)
Vincent Untz (vuntz@gnome.org)
Wadim Dziedzic (wadimd@svn.gnome.org)
Colin Walters (walters@verbum.org)
Götz Waschk (waschk@mandriva.org)
Wouter Bolsterlee (wbolster@svn.gnome.org)
Thomas Klausner (wiz@danbala.tuwien.ac.at)
Will Woods (wwoods@redhat.com)
Xan Lopez (xan@src.gnome.org)
Daniel Yacob (yacob@src.gnome.org)
Yair Hershkovitz (yairhr@src.gnome.org)
Yanko Kaneti (yaneti@declera.com)
Yann Rouillard (yann@src.gnome.org)
Yannig MARCHEGAY (ymarcheg@src.gnome.org)
Žygimantas Beručka (zygis@gnome.org)

Contact

Paul Bellamy (paul.a.bellamy@gmail.com)

Download

You can download this project in either zip or tar formats.

You can also clone the project with Git by running:

$ git clone git://github.com/paulbellamy/Rhythmbox-iPod-Plugin