Fork me on GitHub

Rhythmbox-iPod-Plugin by paulbellamy

My Project for GSoC 2009, Adding the "Sync" functionality to the existing Rhythmbox iPod plugin.

Authors

Takayuki KUSANO (AE5T-KSN@asahi-net.or.jp)
Christian Kirbach (Christian.Kirbach@googlemail.com)
Christian Schaller (Uraeus@gnome.org)
Andre Klapper (a9016009@gmx.de)
A S Alam (aalam@users.sf.net)
Adam Weinberger (adamw@gnome.org)
Vincent van Adrighem (adrighem@gnome.org)
Artur Flinta (aflinta@gmail.com)
Updated ja.po. T.Aihana (aihana@gnome.gr.jp)
Alastair McKinstry (alastairmck@src.gnome.org)
Alex Duggan (aldug@src.gnome.org)
Ales Nyakhaychyk (alesnk@src.gnome.org)
Alexander Winston (alexander.winston@comcast.net)
Alex Kloss (alexkloss@att.net)
Alex Lancaster (alexl@users.sourceforge.net)
Alexander K. Lancaster (alexlanc@src.gnome.org)
Alessio Frusciante (algol@src.gnome.org)
Amanpreet Singh Alam (aman@src.gnome.org)
Amitakhya Phukan (aphukan@aphukan.pnq.redhat.com)
Praveen Arimbrathodiyil (apravi@src.gnome.org)
Arangel Angov (arangela@src.gnome.org)
Aron Xu (aronxu@gnome.org)
Alexander Shopov (ash@contact.bg)
Ask H. Larsen (asklarsen@gmail.com)
Sanlig Badral (badaa@src.gnome.org)
Kwok-Koon Cheung (baddog@src.gnome.org)
Szabolcs Ban (bansz@src.gnome.org)
Baris Cicek (bcicek@src.gnome.org)
Bruce Cowan (bcowan@fastmail.co.uk)
Benoît Dejean (bdejean@src.gnome.org)
Sebastian Morr (blinry@tux-mail.de)
Baptiste Mille-Mathias (bmm80@free.fr)
Bob Smith (bob@thestuff.net)
Robert-André Mauchin (bobmauchin@src.gnome.org)
Daniel Carbonell Fraj (bocata@src.gnome.org)
Brian Pepple (bpepple@fedoraproject.org)
Brian Cameron (brian.cameron@sun.com)
Christopher Aillon (caillon@redhat.com)
Carlos Perelló Marín (carlos@gnome.org)
Christophe Fergeau (cfergeau@mandriva.com)
Charlie Tyrrestrup (chalze06@gmail.com)
Christian Meyer (chrisime@src.gnome.org)
Christian Becke (christianbecke@web.de)
Christophe Bliard (christophe.bliard@trux.info)
Chyla Zbigniew (chyla@src.gnome.org)
Claude Paroz (claude@2xlibre.net)
Clytie Siddall (clyties@src.gnome.org)
Christian Neumair (cneumair@src.gnome.org)
Claudio Saavedra (csaavedra@alumnos.utalca.cl)
Charles Schmidt (cschmidt@src.gnome.org)
Changwoo Ryu (cwryu@src.gnome.org)
Zbigniew Chyla (cyba@gnome.pl)
Dafydd Harries (daf@src.gnome.org)
Danilo Šegan (danilo@src.gnome.org)
David Planella (david.planella@gmail.com)
Dean Sas (dean@deansas.org)
Denis Lackovic (delacko@src.gnome.org)
Dennis Cranston (dennis_cranston@yahoo.com)
David Holmes (dholmes@myrealbox.com)
Djihed Afifi (djihed@src.gnome.org)
David Lodge (dlodge@src.gnome.org)
Dmitry Mastrukov (dmitrym@src.gnome.org)
James Livingston (doclivingston@gmail.com)
Gil Osher (dolfin@src.gnome.org)
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)
Paul Duffy (dubhthach@src.gnome.org)
Stefano Frangioni (dummy.it@gmail.com)
Laszlo Dvornik (dvornik@gnome.hu)
Edgar Luna (edgar.luna@gmail.com)
Luca Ferretti (elle.uca@libero.it)
Pedro Fragoso (ember@ubuntu.com)
Espen Stefansen (espens@svn.gnome.org)
Evandro Fernandes Giovanini (evandrofg@ig.com.br)
Frank Arnold (farnold@cvs.gnome.org)
Matt Novenstern (fisxoj@gmail.com)
Fran Dieguez (fran.dieguez@glug.es)
Friedel Wolff (friedel@translate.org.za)
Nikos Charonitakis (frolix68@src.gnome.org)
Funda Wang (fwang@src.gnome.org)
Gildas Guillemot (g.guillemot@laposte.net)
Lu Gan (ganlu@src.gnome.org)
Gustavo M. D. Vieira (gdvieira@src.gnome.org)
Gil Forcada Codinachs (gforcada@src.gnome.org)
Jean-Philippe Garcia Ballester (giga@le-pec.org)
Gintautas Miliauskas (gintas@akl.lt)
George Karabin (gkarabin@pobox.com)
Görkem Çetin (gorkem@src.gnome.org)
Gareth Owen (gowen@src.gnome.org)
Guilherme de S. Pastore (gpastore@gnome.org)
German Poo-Caaman~o (gpoo@ubiobio.cl)
Goran Rakic (grakic@src.gnome.org)
Gustavo Mora (gusfmora@gmail.com)
Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira (gustavo@sagui.org)
Geert-Jan Van den Bogaerde (gvdbogaerde@pandora.be)
Bastien Nocera (hadess@hadess.net)
Duarte Loreto (happyguy_pt@hotmail.com)
Sean Harshbarger (harshy@dersoldat.org)
Hendrik Brandt (heb@gnome-de.org)
Hendrik Richter (hendrikr@gnome.org)
Ilkka Tuohela (hile@iki.fi)
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro (icq@src.gnome.org)
ifelix (ifelix@redhat.com)
Ihar Hrachyshka (iharh@src.gnome.org)
Irene Huang (irene.huang@sun.com)
Juerg Billeter (j@bitron.ch)
Chao-Hsiung Liao (j_h_liau@yahoo.com.tw)
James Kahn (james@liet.net)
Jorn Baayen (jbaayen@src.gnome.org)
Jeroen Zwartepoorte (jeroen@xs4all.nl)
Jakub Friedl (jfriedl@suse.cz)
Jakub Steiner (jimmac@src.gnome.org)
William Jon McCann (jmccann@redhat.com)
Joan Duran (jodufi@gmail.com)
Jonathan Matthew (jonathan@d14n.org)
Jordi Mallach (jordim@src.gnome.org)
Jorge Gonzalez Gonzalez (jorgegonz@src.gnome.org)
Jorge González (jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org)
Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó (joseppc@src.gnome.org)
Joshua Haberman (joshua@haberman.com)
Jochen Skulj (joskulj@src.gnome.org)
Jovan Naumovski (jovanna@src.gnome.org)
Jan Arne Petersen (jpetersen@jpetersen.org)
James Livingston (jrl@src.gnome.org)
Jan Schmidt (jschmidt@src.gnome.org)
Jean Schurger (jschurger@src.gnome.org)
Jonh Wendell (jwendell@gnome.org)
James Willcox (jwillcox@gnome.org)
Kenneth Nielsen (k.nielsen81@gmail.com)
Fatih Demir (kabalak@src.gnome.org)
Guntupalli Karunakar (karunakar@src.gnome.org)
Gabor Kelemen (kelemeng@gnome.hu)
Kenneth Rohde Christiansen (kenneth@gnu.org)
Kenneth Christiansen (kenneth@src.gnome.org)
krishnababu k (kkrothap@redhat.ocm)
Kjartan Maraas (kmaraas@gnome.org)
Kristian Rietveld (kris@gtk.org)
Kang Jeong-Hee (kz@src.gnome.org)
Lasse Bang Mikkelsen (lbm@src.gnome.org)
Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle (leonardof@gnome.org)
Leonid Kanter (lkanter@src.gnome.org)
Arafat Medini (lumina@silverpen.de)
Mads Lundby (lundbymads@gmail.com)
Abel Cheung (maddog@linuxhall.org)
Marcel Telka (marcel@telka.sk)
Mario Blättermann (mariobl@gnome.org)
Mark Krapivner (mark125@gmail.com)
Mark Humphreys (marquee@users.sourceforge.net)
Mason Kidd (mason.kidd@mrkidd.com)
Michal Bukovjan (mbukovjan@src.gnome.org)
Mohammad DAMT (mdamt@bisnisweb.com)
Christian Rose (menthos@menthos.com)
Metin Amiroff (metin@karegen.com)
Manoj Kumar Giri (mgiri@mgiri.csb)
Milo Casagrande (milo@ubuntu.com)
Miloslav Trmac (mitr@volny.cz)
Markus Järvinen (mkj@iki.fi)
Marco Pesenti Gritti (mpeseng@src.gnome.org)
Mugurel Tudor (mugurelu@gnome.ro)
Maxim Dziumanenko (mvd@mylinux.com.ua)
Martin Willemoes Hansen (mwh@src.gnome.org)
Nickolay V. Shmyrev (nshmyrev@yandex.ru)
Og B. Maciel (ogmaciel@gnome.org)
Øivind Hoel (ohoel@cvs.gnome.org)
Ole Laursen (olau@hardworking.dk)
Olivier Martin (omartin@src.gnome.org)
Raivis Dejus (orvils@gmail.com)
Benjamin Otte (otte@src.gnome.org)
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@src.gnome.org)
Pablo Gonzalo del Campo (pablodc@bigfoot.com)
Pawan Chitrakar (pachimho@src.gnome.org)
Paul Bellamy (paul.a.bellamy@gmail.com)
Paul M Edwards (pauledwards@wwdb.org)
Pauli Virtanen (pauli.virtanen@hut.fi)
Peter Bach (pbach@src.gnome.org)
Paolo Borelli (pborelli@katamail.com)
Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy (pclouds@gmail.com)
Nguyen Thai Ngoc Duy (pclouds@src.gnome.org)
Peteris Krisjanis (peterisk@src.gnome.org)
Pema Geyleg (pgeyleg@src.gnome.org)
Philip Withnall (philip@tecnocode.co.uk)
Piotr Janas (piotr.janas@t99.pl)
Petr Kovar (pknbe@volny.cz)
Kostas Papadimas (pkst@src.gnome.org)
Priit Laes (plaes@cvs.gnome.org)
John Iacona (plate0salad@gmail.com)
Petr Kovář (pmkovar@src.gnome.org)
Daniel Nylander (po@danielnylander.se)
Pascal Terjan (pterjan@linuxfr.org)
Raphael Higino (raphaelh@src.gnome.org)
Yuri Syrota (rasta@src.gnome.org)
Ronald Bultje (rbultje@src.gnome.org)
Christophe Merlet (redfox@src.gnome.org)
Reinout van Schouwen (reinouts@gnome.org)
Ross Burton (ross@burtonini.com)
Ryan P. Skadberg (rps@src.gnome.org)
Raphael Slinckx (rslinckx@cvs.gnome.org)
Ryan Hughes (ryan@iheartryan.com)
Ryan Lortie (ryanl@src.gnome.org)
Sajith VK (sajith_vk@src.gnome.org)
Samúel Jón Gunnarsson (sammi@src.gnome.org)
Sebastien Bacher (sbacher@src.gnome.org)
Stanislav Brabec (sbrabec@suse.cz)
Seán de Búrca (sdeburca@svn.gnome.org)
Hasbullah Bin Pit (sebol@ikhlas.com)
Sergey Rudchenko (sergey.rudchenko@gmail.com)
Francisco Javier F. Serrador (serrador@openshine.com)
Steve Frécinaux (sfre@src.gnome.org)
Simos Xenitellis (simos@src.gnome.org)
Ryan P Skadberg (skadz@stigmata.org)
Szilveszter Ördög (slipszi@gmail.com)
Steven Michael Murphy (smurphy@src.gnome.org)
Sandeep Shedmake (sshedmak@redhat.com)
Stano Visnovsky (stano@src.gnome.org)
Stéphane Raimbault (stephane.raimbault@gmail.com)
Ivan Stojmirov (stojmir@src.gnome.org)
Sven Herzberg (sven@imendio.com)
Shankar Prasad (svenkate@redhat.com)
Sweta Kothari (swkothar@redhat.com)
Dennis Smit (synap@area101.penguin.nl)
Takeshi AIHANA (takeshi.aihana@gmail.com)
Tomasz Dominikowski (tdominikowski@aviary.pl)
Roberto Majadas (telemaco@src.gnome.org)
Terance Sola (terance@lyse.net)
Estêvão Samuel Procópio (tevaum@src.gnome.org)
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan (thep@linux.thai.net)
Thomas Vander Stichele (thomasvs@src.gnome.org)
Tommi Vainikainen (thv@iki.fi)
Andras Timar (timar@gnome.hu)
Timo Jyrinki (tjyrinki@src.gnome.org)
César Veiga (tombs@linuxmail.org)
Zygimantas Berucka (uid0@akl.lt)
Christian Fredrik Kalager Schaller (uraeus@src.gnome.org)
Douglas McMorris (virage83@mail.utexas.edu)
Stanislav Visnovsky (visnovsky@nenya.ms.mff.cuni.cz)
Víctor Manuel Jáquez Leal (vjaquez@igalia.com)
Vincent Untz (vuntz@gnome.org)
Wadim Dziedzic (wadimd@svn.gnome.org)
Colin Walters (walters@verbum.org)
Götz Waschk (waschk@mandriva.org)
Wouter Bolsterlee (wbolster@svn.gnome.org)
Thomas Klausner (wiz@danbala.tuwien.ac.at)
Will Woods (wwoods@redhat.com)
Xan Lopez (xan@src.gnome.org)
Daniel Yacob (yacob@src.gnome.org)
Yair Hershkovitz (yairhr@src.gnome.org)
Yanko Kaneti (yaneti@declera.com)
Yann Rouillard (yann@src.gnome.org)
Yannig MARCHEGAY (ymarcheg@src.gnome.org)
Žygimantas Beručka (zygis@gnome.org)

Contact

Paul Bellamy (paul.a.bellamy@gmail.com)

Download

You can download this project in either zip or tar formats.

You can also clone the project with Git by running:

$ git clone git://github.com/paulbellamy/Rhythmbox-iPod-Plugin